University of Arizona Innovators of the Year

On Thursday, the University of Arizona (UA) recognized their most innovative members, and announced Dr. Hsinchun Chen as the Innovator of the Year and Jared Griebel as the Student Innovator of the Year. The event marked UA’s tenth annual Technology Innovation Awards Luncheon, as a part of it’s Innovation Day, honors a faculty member and … Read more